Main Content

Facilities Managers

 

 

   

239-505-8721 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 239-707-2333

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 239-707-8644

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

239-707-7817 

 

 

 

 

 

   Mike Carstensen
MCarstensen@leegov.com

 Welding
Locksmith
Paint Shop
Carpenter Shop
General Maintenance
Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)

 

Jan Cook
JCook@leegov.com

Badge/Building Access
Human Resources (HR)
Employee/Public Parking Lots
Records,Storage,Internal Sign Shop,Blueprint Reproduction

 

Marco Dano
MDano@leegov.com

BAS Shop
Downtown HVAC
Downtown Projects
Energy Conservation/Green Building Initiative

 

Otto Demuth
ODemuth@leegov.com

Detention Center
PM Coordination
Facilities Administration

 

Jayne Elwell
JElwell@leegov.com

Leases
Pest Control
Contract Services

 

Baxter Rothell
BRothell@leegov.com

Elevators
Life Safety
Special Projects

 

Jack Whitmore
JWhitmore@leegov.com

Electrical Shop
Surrounding HVAC
Supply/Warehouse
Plumbing/Irrigation Shop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 239-533-8300

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 239-823-3129

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

239-707-7833