Main Content

Facilities Managers

 

    

   

 239-707-2333

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 239-823-3129

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

  

 

 

239-707-7833

 

 

239-707-7833

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marco Dano
MDano@leegov.com

BAS Shop
Downtown Jail
Downtown HVAC
Downtown Projects
Energy Conservation/Green Building Initiative

 

Bev Dearborn
BDearborn@leegov.com

Badge/Building Access
Human Resources (HR)


 

Otto Demuth
ODemuth@leegov.com

 Welding
Locksmith
Paint Shop
Carpenter Shop
PM Coordination
Detention Center
General Maintenance
Facilities Administration

 

Jayne Elwell
JElwell@leegov.com

Interior Signage
Records Storage
Vending Services
Janitorial Services
Landscape Services
Downtown Parking Lots
Public and Juror Parking
Leases for County Offices
In House Pest Control Services

 

Baxter Rothell
BRothell@leegov.com

Elevators
Life Safety
Special Projects

 

Jack Whitmore
JWhitmore@leegov.com

Electrical Shop
Surrounding HVAC
Supply/Warehouse
Indoor Air Quality (IAQ)
Plumbing/Irrigation Shop


 


 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

     

 239-533-8521

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 239-707-8644

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

239-707-7817